Welcome to Nordic Obsession

I have an obsession with Nordic countries and culture. I am half Finnish and there’s also a bit of Swedish in the family tree, but my interest is not limited to Finland and Sweden. I think Iceland is beautiful, Denmark is the epitome of cool, and I have a particular affinity for Norway, with its stunning scenery, great music, and hilarious comedians. This blog will be an outlet for my thoughts and a place to gather all the wonderful things I find online that feed my insatiable appetite for all things Scandinavian and Nordic.

Leave a Reply

